CWMHA Executive (Centre Wellington Minor Hockey)

PrintCWMHA Executive
Other Contacts
  • Christine Cook
    Staff Photo
  • * VACANT
    Staff Photo
    Vice President
  • Beth McCabe
    Staff Photo
    Treasurer, Off Ice Officials
  • Kyle Goss
    Staff Photo
    Referee In Chief
  • Mark Ewing
    Staff Photo
    Head Trainer
  • Aaron MacDonald
    Staff Photo
    Risk Management
  • Ashley-Ann Maginnis
    Staff Photo
    House League Director
  • Lyndsay Boire
    Staff Photo
    9 and Under Director
  • * VACANT
    Staff Photo
    Tournament Director
  • Cliff Kurt
    Staff Photo
    Player/Goalie Development, Equipment
  • Kelly Sobol-Fraser
    Staff Photo
    Director At Large
  • Peter Lirusso
    Staff Photo
    Rep Director
  • Kristen Wiersma
    Staff Photo
  • Becky Pyke
    Staff Photo
    Ice Scheduler
  • Jean-Paul Cousineau
    Staff Photo
    Past President
League Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Centre Wellington Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Centre Wellington Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 5:05 PM