Gabe Roden Memorial Award (Centre Wellington Minor Hockey)

PrintGabe Roden Memorial Award
The Gabe Roden Memorial Award is given to the rep goal(ies) with the best Goals Against Average during the regular season.

2007 - Charlie Alexander and Jacob Waite
2008 - Mark Henderson and Jared Wright
2009 - Sam Preisenhammer and JJ Swanston 
2010 - Mark Henderson and Nicki Preisenhammer
2011 - Sam Preisenhammer
2012 - JJ Swanston
2013 - Riley McCabe and Sam Preisenhammer
2014 - Riley McCabe
2015 - Tristan Cousineau and Christian Linton
2016 - Ethan Lawrence
2017 - Thompson Anger
2018 - Gavan Mask and Liam Reid
2019 - Gavan Mask and Liam Reid
2020 - William Kurt and Liam Reid
Category Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Centre Wellington Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Centre Wellington Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 2:05 PM