Organization Contact List (Centre Wellington Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveJean-Paul CousineauPresident
ExecutiveChristine CookVice President
ExecutiveBeth McCabeTreasurer
ExecutiveKyle GossReferee In Chief
ExecutiveJeff RyderRep Director
ExecutiveCory LachlanRep Director
ExecutivePaul NixonLocal League Director
ExecutiveKelly Sobol-FraserRisk Management
ExecutiveBeth McCabeOff Ice Officials
ExecutiveMark EwingHead Trainer
ExecutiveNoni NixonLocal League Ice Scheduler
ExecutiveBecky PykeRep Ice Scheduler
ExecutiveTerry ConroyOMHA Convenor
ExecutiveAl FraserFusion Wear Director
ExecutiveScott HeasmanIP Director
ExecutiveChristina HollingburyTournament Chair/fundraising, sponsorship
ExecutiveRyen WightmanGoalie Development, Equipment
ExecutiveBrian QuickEquipment Manager - Local League
ExecutiveTed McDonaldDIrector At Large
ExecutiveShane MeadMedia Relations Director
ExecutiveAnthony HarperTournament Director
ExecutiveKevin CassidyPast President
Org StaffBrandy SwainAdmin/Registration
REP - Midget AMerf BaumanCoach
REP - Minor Midget ARandy CoverdaleCoach
REP - Minor Midget AJeff BennettTrainer
REP - Minor Midget ACraig LantzAssistant Coach
REP - Minor Midget AMark MartinAssistant Coach
REP - Minor Midget AShane MeadAssistant Coach
REP - Minor Midget ABrad QuinnManager
REP - Minor Midget AMurray SkerrittAssistant Coach
REP - Bantam APaul DroneCoach
REP - Bantam AEDave EmbroCoach
REP - Minor Bantam AKevin DetweilerCoach
REP - Minor Bantam AEJesse MartinHead Coach
REP - Minor Bantam AELaura BrookerTrainer
REP - Minor Bantam AEJason CraddockAssistant Coach
REP - Minor Bantam AEBrad FergusonTrainer
REP - Minor Bantam AEMike PunterAssistant Coach
REP - Minor Bantam AEKirk TofflemireTrainer
REP - Peewee AJerry MeyerCoach
REP - Peewee AJP CousineauAsst Coach
REP - Peewee ACliff KurtAsst Trainer
REP - Peewee ARyan LongTrainer
REP - Peewee ASteven ShamaounManager
REP - Minor Peewee ARick AllsopCoach
REP - Minor Peewee AEChris ParsonsCoach
REP - Atom AAndy WilsonCoach
REP - Atom AERob CraneCoach
REP - Atom AEMike HrudenManager
REP - Atom AEMihal KrnacAssistant Coach
REP - Atom AEClarke PetersAssistant Coach
REP - Atom AEGwen SnoweManager
REP - Atom AEJeff SnoweTrainer
REP - Minor Atom ACory LachlanCoach
REP - Minor Atom ACrystal HumphriesManager
REP - Minor Atom AKevin RathwellTrainer
REP - Minor Atom AJay RenaudAssistant Coach
REP - Minor Atom ABrett TurnerAssistant Coach
REP - Minor Atom AEPeter LirussoCoach
REP - Novice AChris BillingsCoach
REP - Novice ACory BucktonAssistant Coach
REP - Novice AKendra MartinManager
REP - Novice ARyan MartinAssistant Coach
REP - Novice ATom MulderTrainer
REP - Novice AMike Van EykerenAssistant Coach
REP - Novice AESteve GariepyCoach
REP - Novice AESandra CartierTrainer
REP - Novice AEDave DungeyGoal Coach / Assistant Trainer
REP - Novice AEBrad HallBench Manager
REP - Novice AEMelissa KrnacManager
REP - Novice AEJohn LindsayAssistant Coach
SEL - Peewee SelectT DickinsonCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Centre Wellington Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Centre Wellington Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 1:01 AM