Notice of Elected Positions for 2021 AGM, News (Centre Wellington Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 25, 2021 | Brandy Swain | 561 views
Notice of Elected Positions for 2021 AGM
The election of Directors will take place at the AGM of Membership on May 12, 2021. 

No election of a Board Member is effective without consent given from that Member prior to election.  Nominations for these positions must be received prior to April 21, 2021.

A listing of all individuals who have been nominated for election to the Board will be posted on our website by April 27, 2021.  Such listing shall identify what position each nominee is seeking.

See CWMHA By-Laws for description and requirements of the following elected roles:

Role                                                  Positions Available                              Nominees                   

President                                           Open                                      Christine Cook (acclaimed)

Vice-President                                    Closed                        

Rep Director                                       Open                                     Mark Ewing (acclaimed)      

House League Director                        Closed                        

Treasurer                                           Open                                      Beth McCabe (acclaimed)

Risk Management                               Closed