Spring Tryout Schedule 2020/2021, News (Centre Wellington Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Spring Tryout Schedule 2020/2021
Submitted By Brandy Swain on Saturday, March 7, 2020
Please note our spring tryout schedule for the 2020/2021 season.

This year Novice, Minor Atom, Atom and Midget will all try out in the fall as per the OMHA guidelines.  Tryout registration will open on April 1 for all teams, including those with fall tryouts.  As always, the number of teams we roster will depend on interest via registration and availability of divisions for those teams to play in.

2020 Spring Tryouts by Team

Minor Pee Wee A
Monday, April 27 - 5:00 - 5:50pm
Sat., May 2 - 2:00 - 3:30pm
Sun., May 3rd - 11:00am - 12:00 (In WOOLWICH)
Monday, May 4 - 5:30 - 6:20pm (In WOOLWICH)

Pee Wee A
Monday, April 27 - 6:00 - 6:50pm
Tuesday, April 28 - 8:00 - 9:20 pm
Wed., April 29 - 8:00 - 8:50pm
Sat. May 2 - 3:30 - 4:50pm

Minor Bantam A
Monday, April 27 - 7:00 - 7:50pm Body Checking Clinic
Tuesday, April 28 - 7:00 - 7:50pm
Wed., April 29 - 9:00 - 10:20pm
Thurs., April 30 - 8:00 - 8:50pm
Sat., May 2 - 5:00 - 6:20pm

Bantam A
Monday, April 27 - 8:00 - 8:50pm
Thurs., April 30 - 9:00 - 9:50pm
Friday, May 1 - 8:00 - 9:20pm
Sat., May 2 - 6:30 - 7:50pm

Minor Midget A
Monday, April 27, 9:00 - 9:50pm
Tuesday, April 28, 9:30 - 10:50pm
Thursday, April 30, 7:00 - 7:50pm
Sat. May 2, 8:00 - 9:20pm

Minor Pee Wee AE
Sunday, May 10, 2:00 - 2:50pm
Monday, May 11, 5:00 - 5:50pm
Thursday, May 14, 5:00 - 5:50pm

Pee Wee AE

Sunday, May 10, 3:00 - 3:50pm
Monday, May 11, 6:00 - 6:50pm
Thursday, May 14, 6:00 - 6:50pm

Minor Bantam AE
Sunday, May 10, 4:00 - 4:50pm
Monday, May 11, 7:00 - 7:50pm
Tues., May 12, 6:00 - 6:50pm
Thurs., May 14, 7:00 - 7:50pm

Bantam AE
Monday, May 11, 8:00 - 8:50pm
Tues., May 12, 7:00 - 7:50pm
Thurs. May 14, 8:00 - 8:50pm

Minor Midget AE
Monday, May 11, 9:00 - 9:50pm
Tuesday, May 12, 8:00 - 8:50pm
Thurs., May 14, 9:00 - 9:50pm
This article has been viewed 1805 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Centre Wellington Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Centre Wellington Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from cwminorhockey.ca on Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 1:01 PM